Sales

SALES GERMANY

Dr. Christoph Schaeffer
Sales Manager DACH

Tel +49 6151 9357 44
E-Mail christoph.schaeffer@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Philipp Armbrust
Sales Region Nord-Ost

Mobil +49 172 5189 468
E-Mail philipp.armbrust@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Klaus Kirchfeld
Sales Region Süd-Ost

Mobil +49 172-6842279
E-Mail klaus.kirchfeld@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Julien Laforest
Sales Region Nord-West
Mobil +49 174 3265384
E-Mail julien.laforest@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

 

SALES INTERNATIONAL

Jordi Gómez Rovira
Sales Manager Export
Tel +34 937 489 460
Mobil +34 670 789 034
Fax +34 937 489 495
E-Mail jordi.gomez@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Bianca Kawall
Customer Service Managerin
Tel +49 6151 9357 893
E-Mail bianca.kawall@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Allgemeine Bestellhotline
Tel +49 6151 9357-91
Fax +49 6151 9357-11
E-Mail customerservice.de@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Aik Baumgärtner
Tel +49 6151 9357-21
E-Mail aik.baumgaertner@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Andrea Bosold
Tel +49 6151 9357-34
E-Mail andrea.bosold@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Lorena Delgado
Tel +49 6151 9357-13
E-Mail lorena.delgado@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Mark Jungclaus
Tel +49 6151 9357-37
E-Mail mark.jungclaus@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Monika Nasaruk
Tel +49 6151 9357-28
E-Mail monika.nasaruk@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Kerstin Schäffer
Tel +49 6151 9357-887
E-Mail kerstin.schaeffer@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Carola Seigert
Tel +49 6151 9357-15
E-Mail carola.seigert@itwreagents.c3d6gecom

Brandon Trudrung
Tel +49 6151 9357-82
E-Mail brandon.trudrung@itwreagents.c3d6gecom