Customer Service

What makes us happy are happy customers! Therefore we put great emphasis on having a strong customer service team. We want to keep you informed!

For the last years our company has grown continually and although we do our utmost to prevent them, mistakes can happen. In those cases our motivated team will try and find a customer-friendly solution as soon as possible.

Sales

Susanne Lappert
Phone +49 6151 9357-893
Fax +49 6151 9357-720
E-mail s.lappert@applichem.c3d6gecom

Tanja Andric
Phone +49 6151 9357-37
Fax +49 6151 9357-32
E-mail t.andric@applichem.c3d6gecom

Vincenza Cantore
Phone +49 6151 9357-31
Fax +49 6151 9357-32
E-mail v.cantore@applichem.c3d6gecom

Vianna Englert
Phone +49 6151 9357-18
Fax +49 6151 9357-32
E-mail v.englert@applichem.c3d6gecom

Nikolina Simac
Phone +49 6151 9357-28
Fax +49 6151 9357-32
E-mail n.simac@applichem.c3d6gecom

Area Managers

Herbert Hernandez
Mobile +34 639 722 359
Phone +34 937 489 446
Fax +34 937 489 495
E-mail herberth@panreac.c3d6gecom

Joaquim Porqueras
Mobile +34 690 684 142
Phone +34 937 489 448
Fax +34 937 489 495
E-mail joaquimp@panreac.c3d6gecom

Rachna Simon
Phone +49 6151 9357-896
Fax +49 6151 9357-32
E-mail r.simon@applichem.c3d6gecom